Browse Source

Yes I watch too much LPL and Dev

main
Jay Logan 1 month ago
parent
commit
b330d1d5f5
  1. 21
      locksport-entry-security.md

21
locksport-entry-security.md

@ -0,0 +1,21 @@
# Security/entry tools & locksport
## Covert Instruments:
* [Covert Companion](https://covertinstruments.com/collections/ssf-bypass-bible/products/covert-companion-fully-loaded), $90
* [Covert Companion Turning Tool Expansion Pack](https://covertinstruments.com/collections/ssf-bypass-bible/products/covert-companion-turning-tool-expansion-pack), $35
* [Commercial door hook](https://covertinstruments.com/collections/bypass-tools/products/commercial-door-hook), $30
* [Thumbturn flipper](https://covertinstruments.com/collections/bypass-tools/products/j-tool), $35
* [Pocket size pry Bar](https://covertinstruments.com/collections/bypass-tools/products/pry-bar), $15
* [TSA Key Set](https://covertinstruments.com/collections/specialty-keys/products/tsa-key-set), $10
* [Air Wedge](https://covertinstruments.com/products/air-wedge), $12
* [Lock Bumping Starter Kit](https://covertinstruments.com/collections/bump-tools-keys/products/lock-bumping-starter-kit), $22 (OOS as of 2022-07-08)
## Red Team Tools:
* [Under Door Tool](https://www.redteamtools.com/under-door-level-lock-tool), $33
* [Silent Retract Line for Under Door Tools](https://www.redteamtools.com/under-door-tool-silent-retract-line), $12
* [MagSwitch MagSquare 165](https://www.redteamtools.com/magswitch-magsquare-165/), $70
## Sparrows:
* [Disc detainer pick (that LPL and Bosnian Bill made)](https://www.sparrowslockpicks.com/product_p/disct.htm), $45
Loading…
Cancel
Save